Jack Reacher, recently discharged from the Army, travels to Margrave, Ga., where he discovers that the idyllic town is a cesspool of corruption; after it becomes personal, he vows to burn it down.

Jack Reacher

Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 1

Episode Title: Welcome to Margrave

Air Date:  Feb 4, 2022

Language: English

Subtitle Language: English

Download Season 1 Episode 1

For your complaints and movie request join our: WhatsApp group: movieztvseries, Telegram Channel: @movieztvseries, Or Signal Channel: @movieztvseries


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here