Kim’s newfound independence takes her to amazing heights in the world of fashion. Kris faces a challenge as a mom and manager while Kourtney and Travis explore new avenues on their fertility journey.

The Kardashians

Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 7

Episode Title: Where I’ve Been and Where I Wanna Go

Air Date: May 26, 2022

Language: English

Subtitle Language: English

Source: The.Kardashians.S01E07.1080p.WEB.H264-SPAMnEGGS



For your complaints and movie request join our: WhatsApp group: movieztvseries, Telegram Channel: @movieztvseries, Or Signal Channel: @movieztvseries

Previous articleTV Series: The Essex Serpent Season 1 Episode 4
Next articleTV Series: Star Trek: Strange New Worlds Season 1 Episode 4


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here