Ma Ri’s plan was to lure Nak Gu to the Chulreong Bridge and see how things pan out. However, Nak Gu actually fell for her trap and ended up falling off. The police investigation begins and Ma Ri becomes the main suspect. However, without Nak Gu’s body, the investigation hits a dead end. Meanwhile, the other two girls are also going through their own once-in-a-lifetime moments.

Becoming Witch

Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 11

Air Date: Sep 3, 2022

Language: Korean

Subtitle Language: English

Download Season 1 Episode 11


TV Series: Queen of the South Season 5 Episode 6

For your complaints and movie request join our: WhatsApp group: movieztvseries, Telegram Channel: @movieztvseries, Or Signal Channel: @movieztvseries

Previous articleMovie: Alienoid (2022) – Korean
Next articleTV Series: Becoming Witch Season 1 Episode 12 (Season Finale)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here