When P’Jae’s showstopping entrance leaves the group divided, Ty and Amanda quickly find themselves fed up. Later, an opulent dinner party promises to reinstate the positive energy – until some uncomfortable confrontations interrupt the good vibes.

Sweet Life: Los Angeles

Season Number: 1

Episode Number: 3

Episode Title: You Got Me F**ked Up

Air Date: Aug 19, 2021

Download Season 1 Episode 3


For your complaints and movie request join our: WhatsApp group: movieztvseries, Telegram Channel: @movieztvseries, Or Signal Channel: @movieztvseries


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here