The task force’s determination to identify a Russian asset in the U.S. government puts Cooper and Reddington in increasingly treacherous positions.

The Blacklist

Season Number: 8

Episode Number: 12

Episode Title: Rakitin

Air Date: Apr 2, 2021

Source: The.Blacklist.S08E12.Rakitin.1080p.AMZN.WEBRip.DDP5.1.x264-NTb

Download Season 8 Episode 12

For your complaints and movie request join our: WhatsApp group: movieztvseries, Telegram Channel: @movieztvseries, Or Signal Channel: @movieztvseries

Previous articleTV Series: Manifest Season 3 Episode 6
Next articleTV Series: The Blacklist Season 8 Episode 13


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here